Beyond Expectations

Contact BC Drywall Today: 402-991-3732

Menu

A Lifetime of Experience

BLAKE CEMER | Owner | 20 Years Experience

You might say it’s in his blood. BC Drywall, Inc. owner, Blake Cemer, began his drywall and construction career at age 14, working with his father, Bill Cemer and brother, Chad Cemer, both talented carpenters with extensive experience in the field of construction and safety. Since then he has built one of the most respected drywall and construction companies in the local Omaha metro market and beyond, with clients spanning a radius of 400 miles in any direction.

Blake Cemer started BC Drywall, Inc. in 2004, drawing on his own extensive background in drywall, framing, finishing, and general construction, while focusing on superior customer service and quality. He says the support of his family has also played a huge part in the company’s success over the years.

The Cemer family and the entire BC Drywall, Inc. team work together to provide estimates, on-site construction and business management, as well as real-world knowledge of construction.

MEET OUR EXPERIENCED TEAM

Our dedicated management team has decades of experience in the Construction and Drywall industry. They work together to insure the success of every project.

 

BLAKE CEMER

Owner
20 Years Experience
402-991-3732 EXT 206
Blake@bcdrywallomaha.com

CHAD CEMER

Production Manager • Commercial
25 Years Experience
402-991-3732 EXT 202
Chad@bcdrywallomaha.com

JARED DANNENBERG

Estimator
5 years experience
402-991-3732 EXT 209
Jared@bcdrywallomaha.com

BILL CEMER

Project Manager
Over 40 years experience
402-991-3732 EXT 213
Bill@bcdrywallomaha.com

AARON KUSH

Project Manager
12 Years Experience
402-991-3732 EXT 204
Aaron@bcdrywallomaha.com

RYAN EHLERS

Project Manager
15 years experience
402-991-3732 EXT 201
Ryan@bcdrywallomaha.com

JOHN STEICHEN

JOHN STEICHEN

Project Manager • Insulation
20 Years Experience
402-991-3732
John@bcdrywallomaha.com

LUIS DIAZ

Project Manager • Residential
20 Years Experience
402-991-3732
Luis@bcdrywallomaha.com

CONTACT US TODAY TO DISCUSS YOUR PROJECT!